Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.6
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Yumi
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2017
    Breakfast was AMAZING and the host was incredibly friendly and helpful!
    Alessandra
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    29 September 2017
    I would suggest to have a car to enjoy better the location
    The hosts are so nice and The breakfast is amazing!
    Caroline
    ca

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2017
    Breakfast was incredible, every day something different and delicious, all homemade (especially the jam!!). Hosts are very welcoming and made some good restaurants recommendations. The room was just what we needed, the bed was very comfortable. Very close to the town (5 min drive). Would definitely come back!1
    Tim
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    28 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrs
    ca

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    Josée and her husband are incredible hosts and cooks, it was almost if we were received as family members. Although we came late at night they had no problems with it. Really quiet and very clean. Banana bread amazing!!!
    Marie-Claude
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    6 September 2017

    Charming B&B!

    When booking, it's easy to miss the fact that there are no private bathrooms with the rooms. All rooms come with shared bathrooms. Also, walls are like paper sheets so as soon as someone is up, we can hear everything in the house ;)
    We loved how welcoming the hosts were! The location was great with a beautiful view of the river. Breakfast was delicious and the room was comfortable.
    Jamison
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    11 July 2017

    Great B&B

    Wonderful owners - very helpful with dinner reservations, etc. Very close to Les Jardins de Quatre-Vents. Amazing breakfast!